Wichita Raceway Park - Calendar of Events - 2014
Be sure to see the full schedule for specifics
Thursday or Fridays
On the Schedule
Gates open 6:00 pm 
Lanes open 7:30 pm-11:00 pm

$25 Street Class & Test-n-Tune
Special Events per schedule

All cars Welcome!

Saturdays
On the Schedule
Gates open per schedule 

Wichita Raceway Park Points Races
All Bracket Classes Run

See Classes/Rules/Tech for class fees and specifics

Special Event pricing may apply

General Admission $10 All Adults
10 and Under - FREE with paid adult admission
Special Event pricing may apply
 PA System broadcast on ----- FM 89.1 

 NOTE: SCHEDULE TIMES AND DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE
click here for printable copy

DATES GATES EVENT
September 2014
Sep 12 Fri. Gates Open 6:00 pm,  Racing at 7:00 pm Test and Tune plus Jackpot race
Sep 13 Sat. Gates Open 10:00 am, 
Racing at
Noon
Summit Super Series Points Race
  Sep 20 Sat. Gates Open 2:00 pm,
Time Trials 4:00 pm
Summit Super Series Points Race +
10.5 SHOOTOUT
  Sep 25 Thur.   Division 4 Bracket Finals @ Pine Valley
  Sep 26 Fri.   Division 4 Bracket Finals @ Pine Valley
  Sep 27 Sat.   Division 4 Bracket Finals @ Pine Valley
  Sep 28 Sun.   Division 4 Bracket Finals @ Pine Valley
October 2014
  Oct 3 Fri. Gates Open 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm Fun-N-Grudge & Test-N-Tune
  Oct 4 Sat. Gates Open 2:00 pm,
Time Trials 4:00 pm
Summit Super Series Points Race
  Oct 25 Sat. Gates Open 2:00 pm,
Time Trials 4:00 pm
Summit Super Series Points Race
November 2014