Wichita Raceway Park - Calendar of Events - 2015
Be sure to see the full schedule for specifics
Thursday or Fridays
On the Schedule
Gates open 6:00 pm 
Lanes open 7:30 pm-11:00 pm

$25 Street Class & Test-n-Tune
Special Events per schedule

All cars Welcome!

Saturdays
On the Schedule
Gates open per schedule 

Wichita Raceway Park Points Races
All Bracket Classes Run

See Classes/Rules/Tech for class fees and specifics

Special Event pricing may apply

General Admission $12 All Adults
10 and Under - FREE with paid adult admission
Special Event pricing may apply
 PA System broadcast on ----- FM 89.1 

 NOTE: SCHEDULE TIMES AND DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE
click here for printable copy

DATES GATES EVENT
MAY 2015
  May 30 Sat CANCELLED Summit Super Series
JUNE 2015
Jun 06 Sat Gates Open at 4:00 pm, Start at 6:00  pm Test & Tune
  Jun 13 Sat Gates Open  at 4:00 pm, Start at 6:00  pm Summit Super Series
JULY 2015
  Jul 18 Sat Gates Open  at 4:00 pm, Start at 6:00  pm Test & Tune, Street, Fun & Grudge
  Jul 25 Sat Gates Open  at 4:00 pm, Start at 6:00  pm Summit Super Series
AUGUST 2015
  Aug 08 Sat Gates Open  at 6:00 pm, Start at 8:00  pm After the Blast
  Aug 22 Sat Gates Open  at 4:00 pm, Start at 6:00  pm Summit Super Series
SEPTEMBER 2015
  Sep 19 Sat Gates Open  at 2:00 pm, Start at 4:00  pm Test & Tune, Street, Fun & Grudge
  Sep 26 Sat Gates Open  at 2:00 pm, Start at 4:00  pm Summit Super Series
OCTOBER 2015
  Oct 03 Sat Gates Open  at 2:00 pm, Start at 4:00  pm Test & Tune
  Oct 24 Sat Gates Open  at 2:00 pm, Start at 4:00  pm Summit Super Series